In the process of redeveloping our mission and ministry, Hope Church embarked on a new leadership structure. We dismantled the traditional church council structure and practice and opened a leadership structure. We work in teams of ministry that meet at a monthly community huddle, where we gather around dinner to make decisions that will guide this community.

Executive Leadership Team
Don Young | Congregational President
Larry Cowan | Vice President
Irene Cline | Treasurer

Congregational Life Team
Cindy Heitman | Team Lead

Mission Renewal and Outreach Team
Carol Overland | Team Lead

Mission Support Team
Judy Dorner | Team Lead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *